Borderhoppa are continuing to operate outings on Mondays throughout the year for our members, these include days at the seaside, shopping trips, garden centre visits, boat trips & other local places of interest. Membership is free; all you need to do is complete a simple application form. To become a member or to book a place on one of our outings please call 01379 854800.

Mon 6th Aug:  Great Yarmouth, £16
Mon 13th Aug:  Hyde Hall Gardens, Essex, £23 includes entrance fee, RHS members get discount.
Mon 23rd Aug:  Aldeburgh & Thorpeness, £16.

Mon 3rd Sept:  South Walsham boat trip on Waveney Stardust, £21 includes boat trip.
Mon 10th Sept:  Gressenhall Rural Life Museum & Workhouse, £24 includes entrance fee.
Mon 17th Sept:  Latham & Potter Heigham, £16.
Mon 24th Sept:  Lowestoft, £14.

Mon 1st Oct:  Cambridge, £18.50.
Mon 8th Oct:  Stowmarket & lunch at Thorndon Black Horse, £12 Lunch extra.
Wed 17th Oct:  Dereham, £16.
Mon 22nd Oct:  Pulham Garden Centre & lunch at Jolly Farmers, £12 lunch extra.
Mon 29th Oct:  Bury St Edmunds, £12.

Our demand responsive service (originally known as Dial-A-Ride) is now available to everyone. Anyone with a bus pass can travel free after 9.30am. To book or for further information call 01379 854800, we require at least 2 working days notice for bookings. We also hire our mini buses out for days, evenings or at weekends.